Today in class we took a test on Greece and what we learned so far. The next time we have class we're going to start learning about Alexander the great. I didn't study at all. I still think I got a 100% (again) but I don't care too much. Mr. Schick told us a story of when he went to the doctor for a shot, the doctor had an "awesome" accent. He asked where he went to high school in Macedonia, birthplace of Alexander the Great. I honestly believe it. But moving on from that. I'm supposed to have a baseball game at Spalding today. I get to leave during 8th Mod to go to the locker room and I'm pretty happy about that. But we're probably not going to play because of all the rain from last night and the day before.
This is the end of my post.
This is the end of my post.
Comments
Post a Comment