Today we had a test. I thought the test was fair and easy. I think I studied enough and got a good grade. Maybe even a 100%. I don't think I got the extra credit though. I may have spelled one wrong or thought that one existed but doesn't actually exist. The test was short but still had good questions. The things on the test were so easy to remember because it was fresh in my mind and Mr. Schick engraved all of the information so deep into my mind that I might never forget it. I just hope all of his tests are like this because if they are then I'm going to get a fairly high grade in Mr. Schick's class. The test probably only took about 10 minutes give or take a few minutes which seems to be the average time for tests at this school. Other than French class, that test sometimes will take 20 minutes because I have to right a conversation at the end.
This is the end of my post.
This is the end of my post.
Comments
Post a Comment